MEMBERS (Add '' at the end unless e-mail provider is indicated. Please replace ' -at- ' with '@'.)

Graduate Students Postdoctoral Scientists Staff Members
Niall Kennedy

115480092 -at-
Wangping Ren -at-
Dr. Shuqiu Wang Dr. Shuqiu Wang

shuqiucwang -at-

Dr. Jiahao Yan

jhyan2018 -at-

Dr. Jonathan Ward Dr. Jonathan

jonathan.ward -at-

Yutong Dai

yutong.dai -at-

Jahnatta Dasini

116495446 -at-
Dr. Harris Pirie

harrisspirie -at-
Dr. Weijiong Chen

weijiongchen -at-
Dr. Ritika Dusad

ritikadusad -at-
Joseph Carroll

116387046 -at-
Hiroto Takahashi

hiroto.takahashi -at-

Dr. Ge He

ghe -at-

Dr. Fabian Jerzembeck

fabian.jerzembeck -at-

Farhad Fazel

Instrument Design Engineer

farhad.fazel.n -at-

Chun-Chih Hsu

chinchih84 -at-

Jack Enright

116461354 -at-

Dr. Qiangqiang Gu


Catherine Dawson


Jack Murphy

117463894 -at-

Dr. Shane O'Mahony

Physics Lecturer

shane.omahony -at-

Undergraduate Students

Chaia Carroll

119334286 -at-